On the menu

I’ve got 3 things I’m making this week/weekend. There will probably be more but these 3 are 100% going to happen!

1. Mahi Mahi: Tonight’s dinner. It’s been lurking in the freezer for weeks now. (wow, if that doesn’t sound fresh…) I have no formal recipe that I will be following…basically winging it, as is my standard method in the kitchen.

2. Cinnamon Rolls: Yum. A treat for my Military Man, cause I luuuuurve him. A variation of a standard recipe.

3. French Toast: Again, for my Military Man. Another improvised recipe.

So now you know what’s coming up on the menu! I will be back tonight with the Mahi Mahi recipe.

-Brittany

1 Comment

Filed under On the Menu, Uncategorized

One response to “On the menu

Leave a Reply

