Big news!

So, we have some news!

The blog is going on hiatus for awhile. Vanessa and I, as much as we love the blog, we are both in transitional periods in our lives.

Speaking strictly for myself, I know my content has suffered. We are going to take some time off to do two things:

1. Revamp the blog. I have some ideas for changing up the look of the blog. I know we can make this blog look quite snazzy!

2. Develop some new recipes. Cooking takes time and money, two things I’m running really low on!! I will use the hiatus as a chance to work on and revamp some recipes!

I know with a little “thyme” ( ahaha! “spice of life”) and patience we can bring the blog to a new level!!

We’ll see you after Thanksgiving!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

